#faith #imani a great beginning happy new year!

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/047/8885280/files/2015/01/img_1238.jpg
I snapped this last night while spinning. No I wasn’t thinking about anything accept how bright my controller light blinks and how it might look if captured. This morning it said something entirely different when I referenced it in my fon gallery.. Play or pause .. Don’t stop. It’s pretty self explanatory right!?

Thinking about some of my comrades known and unknown, who didn’t make it to see this day. I am very blessed to be here once again. I hope you are able to share in this energy. Continue forth in your missions and let light guide you!

Leave a Reply

