#blackhistorymonth #djmix and #interview with #abs

I’m really 365 with my study of history, especially the history of underdogs. So I don’t really feel over inclined to go spewing knowledge so heavy for 28 days, exclusively. I’ll fall back. Lbs Kevin Walker of Afro Bohemian Snob website, has been a huge supporter of mine since Interplanetary Radio was on project vibe.net (now on mixcloud). He asked me to contribute a mix and interview for his “snobs”.

BHM MIX exclusively styled for ABS

Featuring Donnie, Jill Jones, Janelle Monae, Fela , Nikki Giovanni and more.

IMG_1789

Fathom Dj interview for ABS

IMG_1775
Needless to say, I had fun doing both!
The journey is most interesting, I appreciate the opportunity to be engaged, while I continue mission.:)

Expanding The Universal Language of Music…

IMG_1802-0
Every Saturday Night at Tantrum in Chicagos South Loop 1023 S State.

Leave a Reply

