CLIENT REVIEWS

Photo of Charles G.
  • 0friends
  • 7reviews

Chicago, IL

 

2/27/2012

This is one of the most talented DJ’s in the Chi.  She is eclectic, and has vast knowledge of music. That knowledge gives her the ability to rock any crowd!!!

Photo of Dametria E.
  • 0friends
  • 1review

Dallas, TX

 

10/18/2011

I am convinced that Fathom DJ is one of the ABSOLUTE best disc jockey’s in the land!!! She killed it at my graduation/going away/birthday party! My party would not have been live without her spinning and mixing that good music for the soul. People were telling me that they hadn’t danced like that in years. Fathom DJ made us sweat out our clothes! I would/will recommend her to anyone (and I have) looking for a musically good time.  She gave me just what I wanted and needed. I’m thankful for her professionalism and easy going spirit!

Photo of Linda S.
  • 0friends
  • 1review

Oak Park, IL

 

10/5/2011

We had the absolute pleasure of having Fathom Dj create magic at our wedding. It was a cold, blustery evening to which she was “stuck” in the elements. Never once did she complain about the temp nor did it show in her work. Professionalism all the way. It is clear when you see her working that she loves what she does. An amazing talent that you cannot teach but comes natural to someone who truly is an artist. I have been trying to figure out when and how I can have another party so she can come and DJ. Whatever we wanted…done, no questions asked.
Hire her! She will not disappoint!

Photo of Jacqueline T.
  • 0friends
  • 2reviews

Chicago, IL

 

10/5/2011

Fathom DJ is truly gifted! I’ve had the pleasure of working with her on several occasions and her consistency and professionalism is 2nd to none.  At the time I was with Loreal USA and needed her talents to stir the crowd from everything fashion events to original scores for how-to demo DVDs. I love her flexibility and willingness to rise to the occasion.

Photo of Beverlie L.
  • 0friends
  • 1review

Washington, DC

 

10/4/2011

I’ve had the absolute pleasure of working 2 events with Fathom DJ and each time the dance floor was packed, the vibe upbeat and her selection of music on point.  You really can’t go wrong with Fathom DJ – she is the truth.  Lastly, love her professionalism – very delightful to work with.

Photo of Paula T.
  • 0friends
  • 1review

Oak Park, IL

 

10/3/2011

We witnessed Fathom doing her thing at a friend’s party earlier this year.  The vibe was so incredible there was no question who we should hire for our reception this past weekend.  I gave Fathom a rather eclectic list of preferred artists and she worked her magic blending it all together to create a very personal evening for us…a night we will never forget.

 

  • Photo of Bridget M.
    • 0friends
    • 1review
     

    10/16/2011

    Fathom DJ worked our Wedding Cocktail Party at Potters Lounge in the Palmer House Hotel and was FABULOUS!  We have seen her at other personal parties as well as out at events in the city and have never been disappointed.  What I like best about her is that it’s always all about the music she blends from one song to the next seamlessly and never draws attention to herself and away from the party.   Another plus is she is a delight and very easy to work with!

  • Review fromGlenn M.

    Photo of Glenn M.
    • 161friends
    • 7reviews
     

    9/30/2011

    Music to fit any crowd, Fathom is your “go to” DJ.  She worked a fundraiser for me at Hotel Sax and I thoroughly enjoyed her selections..no supervision needed she will make your event enjoyable

  • Review fromShari H.

    Photo of Shari H.
    • 105friends
    • 2reviews
    • Shari H.
    • Sassy, Classy, Divafied.
    • Chicago, IL
     

    9/28/2011 First to Review

    I absolutely LOVE Fathom DJ. I fell in love with her style and energy from the first day I saw her spinning at the Res album release party. There was never a point in the evening where I felt like leaving the dance floor. As an event planner I even booked her for another major event and I only saw her that one time… that’s how much I enjoyed her work! And to top it off she is a female Dj! You can’t top that!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s